• Home
  • Sara's Reviews

Sara's Reviews

Client Ratings Sara Andrews Hartz has been rated by 46 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 97%
  • Recommendation: 99%
  • Performance: 99%

Testimonials


Sara is very knowledgeable and was extremely attentive to our family's needs and expectations. She kept us well-informed throughout the buying and selling process and her recommendations were critical to help us secure our dream home and sell our old home. Sara was always approachable and made it easy to communicate with her. She was also extremely patient with us both during the buying and the selling process.
Mirna Blair, left feedback 9 months ago
Sara was super knowledgeable about current value of home and what we needed to do to get it ready for sale. She made the process very easy and everything went very smooth. The Home was under contract withing 48 hours of going on the Market. I would definitely recommend Sara Andrews Hartz to any of my friends or family that need a realtor.
Kim Moore, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 9/9/2022
Sara is AMAZING!! I immediately knew she was the Agent for us. The sale of our home was an easy process. It was listed with multiple offers within days and in escrow within a week. We are thankful and grateful for Sara. Her beautiful personality matches the beauty that shines outside! Thank you for making this transaction smooth for our family.
The Tucker's - Virginia Beach, left feedback on 7/13/2022
Sara was fantastic at handling all aspects of the preparation, sales, and transaction. Her extensive list of contacts to help get the house ready and local market knowledge made this a very efficient process. Sara is the best!
David K., left feedback on 1/21/2022
Sara is very through and very good at listening and communicating and a pleasure to work with! We highly recommend Sara to work with!
Jeff and Leta Van Beusekom, left feedback on 11/19/2021
I believe the above comments states it all. Sara became a friend of the family. Her charming demeanor and natural understanding of how to work with people is a rare quality in most people. We will stay in touch, and recommend others to Sara Andrews Hartz
Garland & Emi Zoppy, on our way to Texas, left feedback on 10/7/2021
Tremendously knowledgeable and very approachable thank you for the hard work that you have given me
Charles G andrews, left feedback on 4/27/2021
From start to finish, professional, responsive, knowledgeable about the market, got 4 cash offers within 2 days, some over the asking price. Did a great job!
Tom Henry, Virginia Beach (now St. Johns FL), left feedback on 4/3/2021
I had my first offer in less than 12 hours and under contract in two days!! She was extremely helpful with finding a cleaner once I was done painting and moving my stuff out of the house and gave great suggestions for paint color! Sara is very knowledgeable about how to read and write the contracts and will work extremely hard to get you the best outcome.
Tanya Mungai, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 1/22/2021
Being out-of-state, Sara was my go-to point-of-contact to get things done, and to be my "boots on the ground." Sara was perfectly there for me in getting this property sold.
John Garrison, South Carolina selling property in Virginia Beach, left feedback on 10/13/2020
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.